Mr. Camille Paluku, new President of the ERAIFT Board of Directors

ERAIFT's Board of Directors met on 10 May 2024 and elected its new President, Mr Camille Paluku. ERAIFT congratulates the new President of the Board for his election and wishes him a successful term of office.

ERAIFT thanks the outgoing Chairman of the Board, Professor Jan Bogaert, for his availability and support during his presidency.

ERAIFT thanks the European Union and AGRINATURA for their support.

Connect with us

Campus UNIKIN - BP 15373 - Kinshasa - Commune de Lemba - RD Congo


Enter your email and we'll send you more information